CALENDAR OF EVENTS

2013-2014 Season


The Rialto Square Theatre

 

STAR Treatment at the Rialto

BECOME A S.T.A.R

Become a S.T.A.R. and Experience Special Treatment at the Rialto. Our program grants you S.T.A.R. treatment from the moment you join.
Learn more

Buy Tickets Ticket Exchange Seating Chart

April 2014

 

Sesame Street Live-
“Can’t Stop Singing”

Wednesday, April 2
Learn More | Buy Tickets

MEMPHIS
Monday, April 7
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Jillian Michaels- “Maximize Your Life” Tour
Wednesday, April 9
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Ghosthunters – Live!
Friday, April 11
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Chanticleer
Sunday, April 13
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Green Day’s American Idiot
Wednesday, April 23
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Organ Pops Concert With the Joliet Symphony Orchestra
Music of Your Life
Saturday, April 26
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 2014

Sara Evans
Friday, May 2
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Straight No Chaser
Thursday, May 8
Learn More | Buy Tickets

The Wrecking Crew
Wednesday, May 14
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra- Bernstein’s West Side Story and Prokofiev’s Romeo and Juliet
Friday, May 16
Learn More | Buy Tickets

BB King
Saturday, May 31
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 2014

Rialto Idol
Saturday, August 2
Learn More

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 2014

The Christmas Music of Mannheim Steamroller by Chip Davis
Friday, December 12
Learn More | Buy Tickets


MAKE A DONATION
Not for profit
organization

Donate Now

BECOME A SPONSOR
Get exposure at Rialto
shows & events

Learn More on how to become a sponsor

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Be the first to know about
shows, presales & more!

Join Our Mailing List

ANNOUNCEMENTS
Press releases on upcoming
shows or specials

Learn More on how to become a sponsor

GIFT CARDS
Give the gift
of entertainment!

Buy Gift Cards
Rialto Square Theatre

Rialto Square Theatre
15 E. Van Buren St.
Joliet, IL 60432

Site Design by Gammon Group

Phone: (815) 726-7171 Box Office: (815) 726-6600
e-mail: information@rialtosquare.com
View a Map | Parking | Contacts | Privacy Policy
Photos by Tim Kump