CALENDAR OF EVENTS

2015/2016 Season


The Rialto Square Theatre

 

STAR Treatment at the Rialto

BECOME A S.T.A.R

Become a S.T.A.R. and Experience Special Treatment at the Rialto. Our program grants you S.T.A.R. treatment from the moment you join.
Learn more

Buy Tickets Ticket Exchange Seating Chart

July 2015

SHINEDOWN w/guest Nothing More
Monday, July 20
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 2015

Boz Scaggs
Friday, August 14
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Engelbert Humperdinck
Friday, August 21
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Brian Regan
Thursday, August 27
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 2015

Hippiefest Tour 2015
Saturday, October 3
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Home Free
Wednesday, October 7
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Voca People
Friday, October 9
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Sinbad
Saturday, October 10
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Classic Albums Live- CCR Chronicles
Friday, October 16
Learn More | Buy Tickets

The Wiggles- Rock & Roll Preschool Tour
Saturday, October 17
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra Brahms Symphony NO. 4
Sunday, October 18
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Monday, October 19
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Charles Esten & Clare Bowen
Saturday, October 24
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Masters of Illusion
Sunday, October 25
Learn More | Buy Tickets

The Midtown Men- 4 Stars From
The Original Cast Of Jersey Boys

Friday, October 30
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 2015

Pure Prairie League with Firefall
Saturday, November 7
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Tommy James & The Shondells
with Gary Puckett & The Union Gap

Friday, November 13
Learn More | Buy Tickets

John Prine with Loudon Wainwright III
Saturday, November 14
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Hotel California- A Salute to the Eagles
Thursday, November 19
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Von Heidecke’s Chicago Festival Ballet – The Nutcracker
Sunday, November 29
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 2015

It’s A Wonderful Life- Live Radio Broadcast
Friday, December 11
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Joliet American Legion Band – “The Sounds of Christmas”
Sunday, December 13
Learn More | Buy Tickets

The Texas Tenors – Deep In The Heart of Christmas
Saturday, December 5
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra Very Merry Holiday Spectacular
Sunday, December 20
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 2016

Shatner’s World We Just Live In It
Saturday, January 23
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 2016

Ragtime
Sunday, February 7
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Bridal Expo at the Rialto Square Theatre
Sunday, February 19
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Parrots of the Caribbean- Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Saturday, February 27
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 2016

Paddy Maloney THE CHIEFTAINS and Special Guests Wednesday, March 2
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Get The Led Out
Saturday, March 5
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra Spring Pops:
Gershwin Celebration

Sunday, March 6
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Tapestry: Tribute to Carole King
Saturday, March 12
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 2016

Saturday Night Fever
Wednesday, April 27
Learn More | Buy Tickets

MAKE A DONATION
Not for profit
organization

Donate Now

BECOME A SPONSOR
Get exposure at Rialto
shows & events

Learn More on how to become a sponsor

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Be the first to know about
shows, presales & more!

Join Our Mailing List

ANNOUNCEMENTS
Press releases on upcoming
shows or specials

Learn More on how to become a sponsor

GIFT CARDS
Give the gift
of entertainment!

Buy Gift Cards
Rialto Square Theatre

Rialto Square Theatre
15 E. Van Buren St.
Joliet, IL 60432

Site Design by Gammon Group

Phone: (815) 726-7171 Box Office: (815) 726-6600
e-mail: information@rialtosquare.com
View a Map | Parking | Contacts | Privacy Policy
Photos by Tim Kump